Support Staff

Claudia

Claudia Fuentes

Paralegal for Bill Bender, Esq.
claudia@bendergritz.com

Amy

Amy Real

Paralegal to Eric Gritz
areal@bendergritz.com

Sylvia Guzman

Sylvia Guzman

Legal Assistant to Carl Kreibich
sylvia@bendergritz.com

Gloria

Gloria L. luli

Legal Assistant to Brandi Kurlander
gloria@bendergritz.com

Shellie

Shellie Boudreaux

Legal Assistant to Brandi Kurlander
shellie@bendergritz.com

Carrisa Souders

Carrisa Souders

Legal Assistant for Tyler Campbell
carrisa@bendergritz.com

Nancy

Nancy Valdivia-Ochoa

Legal Assistant to Lisa B. Hernandez
nancy@bendergritz.com

Victor Becerra

Victor Becerra

Legal Assistant to Cory DeLellis
victor@bendergritz.com

Maria

Maria Vasquez

Legal Assistant
maria@bendergritz.com

Kimberly

Kimberly Walls

Marketing Liaison
kim@bendergritz.com